Werrington County Public School

Through perseverance

Telephone02 9673 2100


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


  • Mrs Tracie Duclos

Deputy Principal

  • Mrs Kristine Beeby

Assistant Principal

  • Miss Rachel English
  • Mrs Cath Willis
  • Mr Andre Monardo
  • Mrs Laura Pearce
  • Mr Boris Ballango (Special Education)

Class teachers

  • Kindy Blue - Miss Kelsee Bruce
  • Kindy Red - Mrs Christine Sheridan
  • Kindy White - Mrs Kylee Burton
  • K-4J - Miss Teagan Joyce
  • 1H -Mrs Erin Hamilton
  • 1R - Miss Susi Ross
  • 1B - MIss Maddison Balzano
  • 2R - Mrs Stacey Rhodes
  • 2EW - Miss Racehl English & Mrs Cath Willis
  • 2K - Mrs Lauren Kenny
  • 2-5K - Mrs Michelle Keane 
  • 3C - Miss Samantha Catto
  • 3G - Miss Sarah Glaser
  • 3/4T - Miss Joanne Thornley
  • 3-6B - Mr Boris Ballango
  • 4E - Miss Elizabeth Gubbins
  • 4/5G - Miss Heidi Graetsch    
  • 5T - Miss Danielle Taylor
  • 5P -Mrs Justine Pye
  • 6W - Mrs Ailsa Wheeler
  • 6P - Mrs Laura Pearce


  • Mrs Lorraine Baxter

Learning and Support and Release from Face to Face (RFF)

  • Mr Adrian Bruny
  •  Mrs Carni Symons
  • Mrs Kelly Finch
  • Mrs Amanda Fitzpatrick
  • Mrs Melissa Kilgour
  • Ms Christine Karlov

School Learning Support Officers (SLSO)

  • Mrs Kyla Cooper  
  • Mrs Karen Coleborn
  • Mrs Sheenagh Bentley 
  • Mrs Rychelle Kandel
  • Mrs Gaye Grimshaw

Office and Administration Staff

School Administration Manager

  • Mrs Kathryn Galuszka

School Administration Officer

  • Mrs Debbie Pagett
  • Mrs Karen Taylor

General Assistant

  • Mr Rodney Sutton